BAKE AND WIN OVER $10,000 IN PRIZES WITH SUNBEAM & DELICIOUS MAGAZINE

WOW !!! Do you like to enter competitions? I LOVE competitions =D I rarely win though but when I do win something it’s the best day ever hahahaha

I’ll have to make a tart and try to take a half decent photo of my creation for this amazing competition. CAN YOU IMAGINE WINNING ONE OF THESE PRIZE PACKS?! My little heart skips a beat just thinking about it hahahaha I love Sunbeam products and already have many of their products in my home so I KNOW you’ll be in heaven if you win this prize.

Go here for details - http://www.delicious.com.au/people-events/delicious/article/bake-win-over-10000-prizes/8aeac184-3cf3-4ec3-9c92-c18c7e4568bb
Click HERE for details

 

My little heart is going clippety clop lol
My little heart is going clippety clop lol

By sharing this competition with you I know I am limiting my own chances to win because there are sooooo many awesomely talented home bakers out there but I can’t help myself and YOU MUST tell me if you won PLEASE! I will live vicariously through you and join in on your excitement.

Good luck to one and all. And to me too, especially for my photography hehehehe iPhone 4s is not fun to take photo’s with LOL

HAVE FUN !!

 

Leave a Reply

