I have a new addiction – COCONUT CHIPS !

It’s no secret in our house that I love everything COCONUT! Coconut water, coconut milk, shredded, desiccated omg everything coconut I adore ❀

I was at the pharmacy the other day and I saw coconut chips on the counter, they weren’t cheap (about $4 is memory is correct) but having never tried them before and having the personality where money burns a hole in my pocket and must must be spent I grabbed a bag.

oh how I wish I grabbed more than 1 bag πŸ˜₯ biggest regret lol

Oh my sweet amazing crunchy delicious new love
Oh my sweet amazing crunchy delicious new love

I don’t know about other brands, as I said this is the only brand i’ve ever tried. But WOW these things are amazing. The packet did not have enough though as after I finished the last crunchy delicious morsel I was begging for more and getting each tiny crumb from the bottom corners to prolong the snacking delight.

Check them babies out. Crunchy, sweet and simply divine
Check them babies out. Crunchy, sweet and simply divine

The next time I see these babies i’m stocking up. I’ll have to be sneaky and hide the purchase from my husband though or he’ll likely have a heart attack at the price hehe

Are you in love with coconut as much as I am?

 

Leave a Reply

