Madame Flavour Tea πŸ’•

This Mother’s Day, Madame Flavour released some limited edition tins of tea to some stores and no matter how far I roamed I could not get my hands on one of the beautiful very much desired and what became an obsession to find one tins of tea. 

Being the annoying person I am when I go onto a mission I was messaging Madame Flavour on Twitter almost daily bemoaning the fact that the very much wanted tin was not to be found in any of my surrounding stores. I am guessing that because they were sooooo beautiful the stores sold out of them very fast. 

Yesterday I received a delightfully divine tin of tea from Madame Flavour thanks to their wonderful kindness and generosity. And oh wow I was not disappointed in both the tin and the gorgeous tea within. It is hard to pinpoint the delicate flavour and aroma notes in this tea but it is quite robust yet perfect for both morning and afternoon tea enjoyment. 

I love Madame Flavour tea and have been a happy consumer of their high quality products for a long time now. I can honestly say I have never been left unsatisfied. If you are yet to try their tea please do yourself a favour and buy some today, you will not regret it I promise!

Thank you Madame Flavour for this delicious gift, we are moving home and I was just thinking that it must be tea time when the postie knocked on my door and delivered my parcel πŸ˜ƒ fantastic timing !! 

Leave a Reply

