Today was surgery day!

Today I put on on of my many many mum hats to be a surgeon, specifically a teddy surgeon.

Baby doggy has been in a bad way for about a year sitting in the closet waiting for his surgery. Can’t blame me, it’s the SYSTEM I tell ya!!! Being so overwhelmed with other surgeries on the waiting list the system cannot keep up and some patients with less life threatening conditions get pushed down the list. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyway today was his day, in the middle of surgery it was discovered that he was sicker than we booked him in for so surgery took a bit longer than it normally would have but I’m happy to announce that he lived through the anaesthetic and will only have minimum scarring as a reminder of his surgery today.


So my surgeons hat has been removed for now and I’m about to change into my army Sargent hat to motivate some little bottoms into cleaning their rooms lol 

Leave a Reply

