Happy Birthday Zachary !!!

14448987_1270150326352479_6563144845637241905_n

16 years ago I welcomed this handsome guy into the world. He came out and looked around taking the world in, he’s still looking at the world and its mysteries with the very same way.

He’s still mummy’s boy, not shy to give me a gigantic hug and tell me he loves me.

Zachary is a warm hearted guy who makes me laugh even on them days when I feel like I’ll never laugh again.

Zachary I love you and I am so proud of you. The world is a better place just because you are in it!!!

 

Leave a Reply

