Higher Living Evening Tea

As a mum of 6, A full-time student and busy housewife I sometimes find it very difficult to switch off in the evening and sleep at night. Insomnia is my most recent worst enemy!

I was given a box of 10 products to review for a website called Shopper Social (check them out HERE) And this box of tea was within that box, I loved it so much I wanted to write about it in my blog too!

I am a HUGE tea lover in general but i’m quite fussy with what I drink. This beautiful tea though is perfect for my fussy tastes.

It is a calming blend of time soothing lemon balm, fennel, chamomile, peppermint and lavender to relax you in the evening.

It is my new favourite sleep tonic. I honestly recommend it. πŸ™‚

11738022_862283197183493_6541608894705667008_n

 

Leave a Reply

