Chicken Alfredo Pizza

I LOVE PIZZA !! I’m sure we ALL love pizza hahaha

I also love Buzzfeed and this wonderfully easy (my favourite kind) caught my eye just now.

I hope you love this post as much as I did.

sub-buzz-18725-1476821672-4

INGREDIENTS

Serving 8 ( hahahaha yeah right! )

1 pizza dough
3 tablespoons alfredo sauce
½ cup mozzarella cheese
½ cup cooked chicken
1 cubed roma tomato

PREPARATION

1. Preheat oven to 450°F/230°C.
2. Roll out dough to about 10 – 12 inches in diameter.
3. Top pizza with alfredo sauce, chicken, and tomatoes.
4. Bake in oven for 15-20 minutes, or until crust is crispy and cheese is melted and 5. turning golden brown.
6. Garnish with parsley and cut into 8 slices.
7. Enjoy!

Check out Buzzfeed HERE to see a video of how it’s made.

Leave a Reply

